Working Full-time and Blogging Less time

Though this blog was deserted for almost two months (my sincere apologies for the few who have grown a liking for this blog), that does not mean there was nothing to write about. In fact, the Lord had opened some amazing doors for evangelism in the workplace. The workplace? Yes, the workplace. God gave me a job; one in January and now another in February. I do not have anything to write about concerning my new job, but there are four conversations that I shall post on over the next week or two.

I sincerely hope that those who read these posts will profit from them in one way or another. May the Lord quicken us to be faithful in spreading the Word of His grace.

Leave a Reply

